WWW Wednesdays!

What I’m currently reading:

images-1The Maze Runner, by James Dashner.

This is the first book in the Maze Runner trilogy. I’m half way through this and really love the world, characters and mysterious elements throughout the plot!

What I recently finished reading:

250px-LastolympianThe Last Olympian, by Rick Riordan

This is the 5th and final book in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. Amazing series! Check out my previous post (MMGM).

What I think I’ll read next:

images-2A Thousand Splendid Suns, by Khaled Hosseini

I absolutely LOVED The Kite Runner, and I’ve heard this one is even better!

‘WWW Wednesdays’ was the original idea of MizB. Go check out her blog: http://shouldbereading.wordpress.com/

Happy reading,

Z

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays!

    • Hahaha, my Goodreads TBR is exactly like that – just keeps getting longer! I finished The Maze Runner last night and absolutely LOVED IT! The movie is coming out next Feb – all the more reason to read it soon! I might put up a review in the next couple of days. 🙂

Leave a comment