WWW Wednesdays!

What I’m currently reading:

Son of Neptune Final Jacket

The Son of Neptune, by Rick Riordan (Heroes of Olympus #2)

I liked the Percy Jackson series A LOT, and so I had to read this sequel (?) series! The first book, The Lost Hero, is really good, but I’m having a hard time getting into this one. I don’t know what it is, but I’m stuck on the first few pages.

What I recently finished reading:

Unknown

The Lost Hero, by Rick Riordan (Heroes of Olympus #1)

As is aforementioned, I liked this book a lot! Great to return to the Percy Jackson world, but with new characters and totally crazy things happening!

What I think I’ll read next:

Unknown-1

Everybody Sees The Ants, by A.S King

I just feel like reading this. I have heard really good things about it, and John Green recommended it, so, you know. 😉

Link your WWW posts down below, or just let me know your answers in the comments. 🙂

Happy reading,

Z.

Leave a Reply

