Happy World Booklovers Day and Happy National Bookshop Day!!

This past weekend was quite exciting for us bookworms! On Friday the 9th it was World Booklovers Day and on Sunday the 11th it was National Bookshop Day!

This is just a quick post to give you a belated Happy World Booklovers Day and National Bookshop Day! I also want to share with you 6 TED talks that were under the title: “6 talks to watch for Book Lovers Day”. Unfortunately, I cannot figure out how to embed the video into this post (I tried for at least half an hour – computers don’t seem to like me much), so I’m just going to have to link you there. Sorry for the inconvenience, but I promise you, following the link is so worth it!

http://blog.ted.com/2013/08/09/6-talks-to-watch-for-book-lovers-day/

Hope you like these videos as much as  I did!

Happy reading,

Z.

Leave a Reply

